2017 Flight Winners


Cameron Eddy, 3rd Flight, Mark Baire 4th Flight, Brian Froebel 1st Flight, Chris Blocher, Champ Flight and Medalist, Dan Schott, Champ Consol. Flight, and Dan Reiley, Over 60 Flight. Missing was Ethan Beaver, 2nd Flight.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s