2019 Men’s Am Winners


From L to R, RJ Pauly(Over 60), George Moses Jr. (4th Flight), Kevin Mole (3rd Flight), Sean Campbell (2nd Flight), Chris Blocher (Champ Flight), Connor Alfieri (1st Flight), Roy Dwailebee (Champ. Consolation Flight), and Mitch Faulkner (Medalist)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s